More Leadership, Less Taxes

Mission Statement

The Yellowstone County Republican Party will recruit, assist, and support all qualified Republican Party candidates for local, statewide, and national elected governmental offices and promote the Montana State Republican Party platform.


Vision Statement

The Yellowstone County Republican Party envisions a Society based on Family Values, Strong Open Markets, Accountable Effective Government Spending, and Encouraging people to seek Economic Stability rather than rely on public assistance.

Executive Board

Tim Stark

Jessica Flint
1st Vice Chairman

Joe Ann Black

Terra Pierce
Finance Chair

Jimmy Patelis
State Committee Man

Kerri Seekins-Crowe
State Committee Woman

Barbara Scheppele

Precinct Captains –   Coming Soon!

By-Laws of the YCRCC

Express your thoughts