Back to Top

Here are your candidates for the 2018 Cycle! 

Click on the maps below to find out who your candidates are in your neighborhood. 

 

 

County Commissioner-- Don Jones   donjonemt@gmail.com   Facebook Page

 

 

State Legislature

Senate Candidates:

  Senate District #22-- Douglas Kary   dougkary@yahoo.com

  Senate District #24-- Tom McGilvray    tvmcgillvray@gmail.com  Facebook Page 

  Senate District #27-- Cary Smith     cary@bresnan.net

 

House Candidates:

 House District #40-- Barry Usher   barry4montana@gmail.com

 House District #43-- Peggy Webb   webb4house@gmail.com

 House District #44-- Dale Mortensen   dlm644@bresnan.net

 House District #45-- Daniel Zolnikov  daniel.zolnikov@gmail.com

 House District #46-- Bill Mercer   wwmercer406@gmail.com

 House District #47-- Colton Zaugg czaugg15@gmail.com

 House District #48-- Denise Johnson  johnson4legislature@gmail.com

 House District #49-- Stephanie Kreuger  steph@kruegerandcompany.com

 House District #50-- Quentin Eggart   eggartforhouse@eecmt.com

 House District #51--Frank Fleming  fleminglor5@gmail.com

 House District #52-- Rodney Garcia    (No Contact Info Provided)

 House District #53--Dennis Lenz    lenz4legislature@outlook.com

 House District #54-- Terry Moore   terrill.moore@iCloud.com

 House District #55--Vince Ricci     ricthriftway@montana.com

 House District #56-- Sue Vinton   sue@vintonlog.com

 

 


Yellowstone County Republican Central Committee
PO Box 724
Billings, MT  59103
JoeAnn Black Treasurer 
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites